Hello world!

Hello Everyone

Like many others, I too planned on to have a blog of my own. A place place where I could freely express myself without any rules else, u know, it gets so certain to abide them at other places.

Here, I can be “me”, you know what that “me” stands for ?? Merely a two alphabet word in English, but once you set on a voyage to explore it out, it gets too huge to discover that one feels oneself drowned into it. Not everyone turns out to be a “Magellan” or may be lucky enough who would find out the way across. Many like him made attempts but could not find their way and so is the case with the human life.. man comes and goes, many, infact a huge percentage of population passes on without discovering their own self. They live, not because they want to or have discovered the purpose of their living, but just because they are brought to life.

I hope, this blog surely helps me to find out my “Inner Self” or if not, bring me a little closer to it, which is my foremost craving. I wish, I do justice with it(blog) in all the the forms.

Thankyou for stopping by!

– The Inner Self!

About innerselfmaking

In the making of myself. Rest you will explore out through my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

